Neo Dental International, Inc. - Creating innovative products to simplify and enhance your dental procedures

Home |  Products |  PDF Download |  Video |  Dealers |  Contact Us |  Meet Us at the Show |  Clinical Studies | 

 
USA
 
Company

Phone #

Website
    Burkhart 1-800-562-8176 www.burkhartdental.com
    Benco Dental 1-800-462-3626 www.benco.com
    Endoco 1-800-388-7868 www.endoco.com
    Goetze Dental 1-800-692-0804 www.goetzedental.com
    Henry Schein Dental 1-800-372-4346 www.henryschein.com
    Patterson Dental Supply 1-800-328-5536 www.pattersondental.com
    Pearson Dental 1-800-535-4535 www.pearsondental.com
    Practicon Dental 1-800-959-9505 www.practicon.com
    Tri-state Dental 1-800-378-7754 www.tristatedental.com
 
   

 

 
International
 
Company

Phone #

Website
    QED /UK +44(0)1733 404999 www.qedendo.co.uk/
    d2d Endo /UK +44(0)845 0780 353 www.d2dendo.co.uk/
    Kinderdent /GERMANY +49 4203-43332 www.kinderdent.com
    SW-Dental Vertrieb /GERMANY +49(0)8856 8048448 www.sw-dental.de/
    ROYAL DENT /SPAIN +34(0)900 152 042 www.royal-dent.com/
    Dental Today /ITALY +39-045-803-0986 www.dentaltoday.it
    Dornwell /POLAND +48 22834 6630 www.dornwell.pl
    Futurum /SLOVAK Republic +421 424325958 www.futurum.sk/
    The Dental Warehouse /SOUTH AFRICA +27 117199111 www.dentalwarehouse.co.za/
    Variodent /AUSTRIA +43 732775760 www.variodent.at/
    Zenith Dental /DENMARK +45 7483 3404 www.zenith-dental.dk/
    Joannou Joannou Ltd/Cyprus +35 722 755251 www.joj.com.cy/
    Al-Muhaizee/Saudi Arabia +9663 865 2252 www.al-mouhazae.com/
 

 

 
Other Areas
 
Company

Phone #

Website
    Morita dealers in Asia +81 (6) 6380-1521 http://asia.morita.com/dealers/dealers.html
    Sonodent, RUSSIA +7 (495) 629-66-02 www.sonodent.ru/